MATO Corporation
                   Conveyor belt maintenance equipment




Contact information

MATO Corporation, USA

Mailing:
P.O. Box 7268
Beckley, WV 25802
Phone 304-255-1280
e mail: info@mato-usa.com

Shipping:
201 Resource Drive
Beckley, WV 25801
Fax: 304-255-2501

General Manager : Reggie Hayes
 

Key Contacts for MATO Corporation are:
 

SALES / SERVICE CONTACT DETAILS

FOR Mining, Aggregate, Heavy Duty Lace

(For baler belt information please call 304-255-1280)
 
TERRITORY: Canada  
John MacDonald *    
Tel: 1-902-849-3513 Cell: 1-902-578-8515  
Email: matoman@seascape.ns.ca    
     
TERRITORY: West Virginia  
Ralph Pettrey *  
Cell: 1-304-237-6636 rpettrey@mato-usa.com  
     
     
TERRITORY: Southern VA; Eastern KY  

Jerry Meade *
Cell:1-276-494-9759

jmeade@mato-usa.com  
( KY) Lance Cornett lcornett@mato-usa.com  
Cell: 1-606-335-1235    
     
TERRITORY:

AL, TN, GA, FL, MS, LA

 
Mato Corporation Alabama Office  
1417 Forestdale Blvd. Tel : 1-205-791-0022  
Birmingham, AL Fax: 1-205-791-0025  
Reggie Hays * Email: rhays@mato-usa.com  
Cell: 1-205-531-6682    
David Jackson * djackson@mato-usa.com  
Adam Gravitt * agravitt@mato-usa.com  
Joe Dill * jdillmato@yahoo.com  
Mike Ellis * mellis@mato-usa.com  
     
     
TERRITORY: CO, UT, NM, TX, WY  
Steve Kilcrease * stevek1947@centurylink.net  
Cell: 1-970-3610383    
     
For hay baler belt fasteners call:

West Virginia 1-304-255-1280

Alabama 1-205-791-0022

Toll Free 1-800-344-6286
 

Mato, International